Link to HTAP Homepage

Contact Information

Task Force Co-Chairs:

Dr. Terry Keating
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Air and Radiation 
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW (MC 6103A)
Washington DC 20460 USA
Phone: + 1-202-564-1174
Fax: + 1-202-564-1554

Dr. Frank Dentener
European Commission Joint Research Center
Institute for Environment and Sustainability, Climate Change Unit
via Enrico Fermi 1, I-21020 Ispra
TP 209 Italy
Phone: +39-033-278-6392

Convention Secretariat

Mr. Krzysztof Olendrzynski
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Palais des Nations
CH-1211 Geneva 10 Switzerland
Phone: +41-22-917-2354
Fax: +41-22-917-0621


For other questions regarding the website (including meeting registration forms):

Mr. Jeff Harris
EC/R Inc.
501 Eastowne Drive, Suite 250
Chapel Hill , NC 27514 USA
Phone: +1-919-433-8335